Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Dragone

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dragone
"No one really likes dealing with insurance, but Chris, Kayla, and the rest of the team are always super helpful, very responsive, and easy to deal with. I like that they do not pressure you into coverage you may not need while at the same time advising you on what is best for your particular situation. They also keep in mind the best ways to maximize your coverage while spending the least amount of money."

Brooke Sauerbrun

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Sauerbrun
"Zion assisted my husband and I with a home and auto insurance policy and is extremely knowledgable, professional and patient. He took the time to explain and answer any type of questions we had, he made sure we understood every aspect of our policy, and was always available to answer our call or text- even after hours. I will continue to recommend Zion to all of my family and friends. THANK YOU ZION!!!!!"

Supporia Walker (Plenty Pennys LLC)

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Supporia Walker (Plenty Pennys LLC)
"Alex is my Representative and I must say he has being extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patience with a great sense of humor. He's an dedicated hard worker and I personally am super satisfied with Alex and State Farm as a company."

Zachary Gordon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Gordon
"Thanks you to Zion for a super smooth switch over to State Farm on my auto, it was a super easy experience and I am happy to be a customer of State Farm. Thanks Zion for all the help!"

Pamela Nisly

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nisly
"Alex was very professional . He was so kind and timely about getting our policy through. He made me feel as if i was talking to my son, his manners were impeccable and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. He saved my family money and made life affordable as we live on a fixed income. I would recommend him to all my friends in need of insurance. He made me feel safe and comfortable about the entire process."

Tomr929

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomr929
"Listen I didn't know zip about insurance. Not any more after a meeting with Juliana. She even saved me money with some of her suggestions. As soon as my auto insurance expires I will add that to my condo insurance. Thanks State Farm."

Joanne Cobb

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Cobb
"This State Farm Office was one of my Best experience that I have had obtaining insurance. Darwin Breus and the entire staff was simply Amazing with Great customer service and professionalism. I would rate them a 10 and refer them to my family, friends and co-workers. Thanks again for such a amazing experience."

Norman Garrett

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Garrett
"I have my Home Insurance with this State Farm Insurance agent and have now bundled an Auto Policy as well. I was so impressed with the professionalism and their taking the time to educate me as to the best coverage(s) for me . Juliana , Mr. McCafferty 's associate was so knowledgeable explaining my choices and helping me save money as well. Now I have more/better coverage for less money- a win-win."

Macielana Maciel

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Macielana Maciel
"I really like this insurance company, excellent work, the attention I get from Juliana P.Cavalcante, it's awesome, excellent service, I will always renew my insurance with you!! Thanks"

Hana Bee

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Bee
"Very nice customer service., assisting you diligently and very cordially."

Mama Jula

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Jula
"Nice girl. Very simpática."

Manuel Restrepo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Restrepo
"Stop looking, Chris is the best! He gave me the best quote and coverage with a Fortune 100 Insurance Company, for my home insurance!"

Cj

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cj
"This office and staff are so helpful. My homeowners insurance company dropped me along with so many others down here and since I have my car insurance thru them they found me homeowners insurance as well and did a BUNDLE for me. Who doesn't love a bundle 🤣 On top of that they saved me thousands of dollars $$$!!!!! I totally recommend using them. They are amazing thank you Chris McCafferty & big thank you to Zion Belmond 😁"

Maria Edmonds

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Edmonds
"Great experience with Juliana P Cavalcanti customer service is top notch. I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Juliana was able to assist me in finding the best quotes for Condo and vehicle. Juliana is vey courteous and professional. I would totally recommend her."

Nagui Yassa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nagui Yassa
"Well I must admit that the service I received from Juliana was second to none, very personal able and helpful in all aspects of my experience with her, never heard the word no or I can’t, she kept at it till I was very satisfied. Juliana is the expert to go to for insurance needs no question about it. She is simply a 10 👌"

rhiley levine

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rhiley levine
"Chris and his staff are the very best. I’ve been dealing with this agency for many years and would never think of changing. NEVER. Five stars plus."

Silvana Apolinario

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Apolinario
"I was so happy to walk in To State Farm around Century Village East and find someone who speak my language. Juliana Cavalcanti was very helpful, very professional and beautiful person! Obrigada!"

Samar Antepara

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samar Antepara
"Kayla was super professional and helpful!"

Ashton

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton
"They help me out tremendously, I had trouble with my last insurance company but when I called this State Farm the representative gave great customer service and very efficient."

Juliana Cavalcanti

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Cavalcanti
"Darwin is just amazing, he took the time to explain the Hospital Income and answer all my questions! He is very patient and professional! Thank you!"

Sergio castillo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio castillo
"Had a pleasant experience speaking with Kayla Cruz. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and guide me in the right direction..would recommend to anyone"

Extra Mile Pest Control and Lawn Solution

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Extra Mile Pest Control and Lawn Solution
"Focused and helpful staff. In particular, Juliana was enlightening, competent and fair priced. I highly recommend."

Alex Rabello

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rabello
"I took out car insurance with Juliana and was very well taken care of. Highly capable professional, dedicated to meeting my needs and transparent. Result: Contract closed and I, as a customer, happy."

Zion Belmond

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zion Belmond
"Incredible incredible group of people. Very knowledgeable staff."

Rui DosSantos

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rui DosSantos
"Chris's office is amazing! Everyone here is very professional. knowledgeable and friendly. I moved from New York to Florida and they made my transition very smooth. Thank you everyone for helping my family with my insurance needs, auto, life, hospital income, home and much more."