Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris McCafferty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris McCafferty

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renata Romano

November 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"KAYLA CHARGES FOR VEHICLES THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE ! CUSTOMER FROM THIS STORE FOR MORE THAN 2 YEARS ... THEY JUST LOST A CUSTOMER , and I AM TAKING MY DAUGHTER WITH ME / RUNNNNN FROM KAYLA !!!!! DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STORE"

Macielana Maciel

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like this insurance company, excellent work, the attention I get from Juliana P.Cavalcante, it's awesome, excellent service, I will always renew my insurance with you!! Thanks"

Hana Bee

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service., assisting you diligently and very cordially."

Mama Jula

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice girl. Very simpática."

Manuel Restrepo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stop looking, Chris is the best! He gave me the best quote and coverage with a Fortune 100 Insurance Company, for my home insurance!"

Cj

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are so helpful. My homeowners insurance company dropped me along with so many others down here and since I have my car insurance thru them they found me homeowners insurance as well and did a BUNDLE for me. Who doesn't love a bundle 🤣 On top of that they saved me thousands of dollars $$$!!!!! I totally recommend using them. They are amazing thank you Chris McCafferty & big thank you to Zion Belmond 😁"

Maria Edmonds

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Juliana P Cavalcanti customer service is top notch. I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Juliana was able to assist me in finding the best quotes for Condo and vehicle. Juliana is vey courteous and professional. I would totally recommend her."

Nagui Yassa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I must admit that the service I received from Juliana was second to none, very personal able and helpful in all aspects of my experience with her, never heard the word no or I can’t, she kept at it till I was very satisfied. Juliana is the expert to go to for insurance needs no question about it. She is simply a 10 👌"

rhiley levine

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are the very best. I’ve been dealing with this agency for many years and would never think of changing. NEVER. Five stars plus."

Silvana Apolinario

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy to walk in To State Farm around Century Village East and find someone who speak my language. Juliana Cavalcanti was very helpful, very professional and beautiful person! Obrigada!"

Samar Antepara

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was super professional and helpful!"

Ashton

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me out tremendously, I had trouble with my last insurance company but when I called this State Farm the representative gave great customer service and very efficient."

Juliana Cavalcanti

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwin is just amazing, he took the time to explain the Hospital Income and answer all my questions! He is very patient and professional! Thank you!"

Sergio castillo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience speaking with Kayla Cruz. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and guide me in the right direction..would recommend to anyone"

Extra Mile Pest Control and Lawn Solution

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Focused and helpful staff. In particular, Juliana was enlightening, competent and fair priced. I highly recommend."

Alex Rabello

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I took out car insurance with Juliana and was very well taken care of. Highly capable professional, dedicated to meeting my needs and transparent. Result: Contract closed and I, as a customer, happy."

Zion Belmond

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible incredible group of people. Very knowledgeable staff."

Rui DosSantos

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris's office is amazing! Everyone here is very professional. knowledgeable and friendly. I moved from New York to Florida and they made my transition very smooth. Thank you everyone for helping my family with my insurance needs, auto, life, hospital income, home and much more."

Cibely Amaral

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliana had all the answers to my questions AND saved me so much money I'm embarrassed to say how much! Also very happy to have a local office and real agent to deal with. She also speaks Portuguese which is my primary language. Muito Obrigada!"

Sérgio Amaral

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliana is my agent. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She took the time to run a quote for me and review every single coverage in detail. I’ve moved all my policies to State Farm and I also got a life insurance and a Health policy with them as well. I highly recommend her."

Samantha G.

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and been saving me a lot of money with the drive safe device."

Roger Dan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible agency."

zion belmond

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend anyone needing insurance for their family to look no further."

Zion Belmond

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what an experience. This agency does an incredible job of explaining your coverages and policy information. The office staff makes you feel very welcome, and Chris McCafferty is very knowledgeable and on point. Would definitely recommend having your insurance serviced through this agency."

Susanne Carr

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, helpful agency. Even if they can not answer a question they will always call back. Highly recommend them 👍"