Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chaz ag

chaz ag

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chaz ag
"Very professional and helpful staff, call backs are very fast"
Profile photo of John Greer

John Greer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Greer
"This agency has been great to deal with. I switched from Allstate and they saved me a lot of money. Kayla Cruz has helped me with vehicle changes several times and is always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez Afonso

Jennifer Martinez Afonso

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez Afonso
"the best insurance agent I have ever had, exceptional service, always solves my problems"
Profile photo of Mario Capocci

Mario Capocci

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Capocci
"Más. Animaría is a very cordial personal person. Every time I come in the office with an issue she has the solution. She is very efficient and helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Albert Clark

Albert Clark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Clark
"Thank you Zion and Chris for the help! They noticed a big price increase but did everything they could to find a new package to keep my monthly premium the same appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Ben Fleming

Ben Fleming

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Fleming
"Chris and his team are the best in the game. He was recommended by friends in South Florida and was able to help me get the best rates possible in Orlando. We have auto and home insurance and I feel like Chris does everything that he can to get us the lowest possible rate."
Profile photo of Victor Nocera

Victor Nocera

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Nocera
"I’ve known Chris for years and know the great friend and family man that he is. He puts that same dedication into running a phenomenal State Farm office with genuine customer service. Chris will always have our business in more areas than just car insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Luke

Ryan Luke

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Luke
"Eithan was great - always helpful"
Profile photo of BB

BB

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BB
"Kayla is an awesome agent that helped me find a car insurance quote suitable for my budget."
Profile photo of Amanda Christy

Amanda Christy

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Christy
"Great service! Kayla Cruz was the representative assisting me. Her response time was perfect and she thoroughly answered all of my questions. She kindly reminded me of forms I forgot to submit to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you Kayla!"
Profile photo of Marko Salih

Marko Salih

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marko Salih
"Kayla from McCafferty State Farm was extremely helpful, easy to work with , provided exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael G
"As you all know, trying to find any type of policy to work with you in Florida is a headache. At the Chris McCafferty State Farm they were able to get me set up with a policy that was the perfect fit for me. AnaMaria Malavenda-Garcia was the agent that assisted me and she was able to curate the perfect policy for me. She was professional, patient, and attentive. She answered every question I had and made me feel extremely comfortable. Needless to say, I will be conducting all of my insurance needs through Chris McCafferty State Farm!"
Profile photo of Zak Rockwell

Zak Rockwell

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Rockwell
"where do I start? I came to Chris with insurance needs and he delivered. When all the other agents didn’t care about getting me the best rate, Chris and his team came in with more coverage, with the least money out of my pocket. I haven’t discussed it with my wife yet, but I’m hoping to name our child after him. Or at least a house plant. Highly recommend Chris for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maria Borden

Maria Borden

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Borden
"I had the privilege of Speaking with AnaMaria Malavenda-Garcia. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was a great listener and took care of me with such kindness and understanding, and was able to help me with my situation. McCafferty and his team are top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Especially AnaMaria Malavenda-Garcia. Thank you, AnaMaria for all your help. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Greg T

Greg T

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg T
"Chris and his team always provide top tier service. As a long time State Farm client I can always rely on their professional and knowledgeable advice."
Profile photo of Josh Cohen

Josh Cohen

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Cohen
"I highly recommend, from personal experience, do not work with this office."
Profile photo of Jon Thaw

Jon Thaw

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Thaw
"Kayla was very helpful in getting claims to stop dragging their feet on my auto repair. Thank you kayla"
Profile photo of Zerin N. Taher, Esq.

Zerin N. Taher, Esq.

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerin N. Taher, Esq.
"Chris and his team are amazing! The team is very professional, knowledgeable and prompt when it comes to responding to all correspondence! It's been a pleasure being a client and knowing that they're able to handle all my insurance matters accurately and quickly!"
Profile photo of Betys Greenspon

Betys Greenspon

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betys Greenspon
"Prompt and efficient customer service."
Profile photo of jeff jbmix

jeff jbmix

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff jbmix
"The way Anamaria helps her clients shows me that she really loves what she is doing and very happy to help people, because the way she took time to help me with my concern is extremely genuine You don’t find people like that easily, 5 stars is not enough for her service…. By the I have never wrote reviews but this time I feel like I have too because of the way she handled my situation thank you so much Anamaria"
Profile photo of Belquis Payne

Belquis Payne

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belquis Payne
"I currently use this company. They are very responsive and always answer my questions in detail"
Profile photo of Lisa Kokoros

Lisa Kokoros

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kokoros
"Our home owners insurance carrier informed us they would no longer be writing policies in Florida. I called our previous insurance agent's office to find new coverage & they advised we needed a 4-point inspection & wind mitigation. We got them done & made needed repairs within a 2 week period but after 20yrs with this agent's office they "ghosted" me. I kept calling/emailing but never got a reply. I'm so glad I was referred by a friend because Chris got back to me on a Sunday & let me know what he needed to get Agent John Linton going to find us coverage. I felt from that very 1st contact that I was in good hands now. Highly recommend this office as I'm sure everyone cares about their clients like Chris & John do."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I was referred to this office for auto insurance on my vehicle. I was with GEICO for 10 years before this with no problems. Chris's office quoted me $450 premium to get me to make the switch. No less than 5 months later, my premium increased to $3,288. 7X increase in premium, with no changes on my insured profile. Additionally, it took 3 months to write the policy, I had temporary insurance cards that whole time, with no clarity as when or why this was happening. Upon cancelling the policy last week, the office still can't tell me my refund amount and is estimating another week to let me know. Overall, avoid State Farm insurance, the local office should have known better than to quote me such an unrealistic number. I ended up back with GEICO, receiving immediate responses, policies written the same day, and cheaper pricing."
Profile photo of Jim Melvin

Jim Melvin

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Melvin
"I first worked with Chris who then turned it over to Alex who provided knowledgeable prompt thorough and friendly customer service. My decision to move over from another agency was the right move. thanks guys"
Profile photo of margarita gulftream

margarita gulftream

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margarita gulftream
"Best service ever!!!!! John and AnaMaria are the best 👏 helping with the the documents I need super fast. Excellent customer service always . Best work team, best State Farm Agent. Thank you very much. 👍😀"